Committee 2017/2018

President

Peter Walker

president@dcsra.co.uk

                       

Chairman

David Geldart

chairman@dcsra.co.uk

Secretary

Geoff Smith

honsecretary@dcsra.co.uk

League Secretary

Geoff Watson

secretary@dcsra.co.uk

Treasurer

Julia Rowsby

treasurer@dcsra.co.uk

Welfare

Dinah Andrews

welfare@dcsra.co.uk

Juniors

Nick Collins

juniors@dcsra.co.uk

Committee Members

Ian Hilton

Brian Duke

Linda Coleby

Louise Mawson

Dave Thomas

Danny Hockborn